Managers

These are the POPS Managers for the 2018 Season. Feel free to reach out when looking for fill-in players, etc.
 
                                          40 & Over League

 All Divisions

Harris Cohenharris.cohen@princetonone.com  516-318-3815
Gregg Conwaygctropicana@gmail.com 631-742-9687
Jeff GlicklinJeff@path1tv.com  516-695-1214
Rich Gresiorgresio@gmail.com 516-343-8903
Hugh Kovitzjehmko@optonline.net  516-359-6483
Sal Macrisal.macri@aol.com 516-384-1419
Frank Marciantefrankmarciante@yahoo.com  917-939-4035
Keith Nelsonknelson@broadviewnet.com  516-294-0008 
Brian Realmutooutlawnumberone@optonline.net 516-236-6748
Mike Saglembenimsaglembeni@rvcschools.org 631-513-9613
Scott Weissbigscott02071966@yahoo.com 917-685-7422
Sal Zatkowskitheoak7@aol.com 516-521-4520
  
   
  


                                          50 & Over League

 All Divisions

Bill Bogatzecon@optonline.net 516-413-7558
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com 516-766-5535
Kevin Dowdkdowd1@optonline.net 914-772-6750
Tom Doylecat_3923@optimum.net  917-597-4448
Allen Edelmannyfeallen@aol.com 516-946-6361
Larry Epsteinljeps17@yahoo.com 516-993-9583
Howie Gallubhigman607@aol.com 646-623-0026
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Bob Manezrsmanez@optonline.net 516-924-7138
Paul McCreadybailey72115@gmail.com 646-721-0712
Keith Pastuch commish@popsoftball.com   516-655-1141
Kevin Smithlovetobbq@aol.com 631-513-3707
Rich Verricorverrico@optonline.net 516-840-8415
Mike Wexlermwexler247@aim.com  917-282-1041


                                          60 & Over League

All Divisions 
 
Bill Bogatzecon@optonline.net 516-413-7558
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com 516-766-5535
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Bob Lashinskyrlashinsky@aol.com 516-984-4964
Paul McCreedy bailey72115@gmail.com  646-721-0712
Keith Pastuchcommish@popsoftball.com 516-655-1141