Managers

These are the POPS Managers for the 2016 Season. Feel free to reach out when looking for fill-in players, etc.
 
                                          40 & Over League
   

 American Division

Bobby Carracarra4@aol.com  516-662-2082
Paul Zimmermanpaulz@mexglass.com  516-241-1238
John Gubelligubelli4@aol.com 516-729-4657
Rich Intrabartolarichi@21stcenturyappraisers.net 516-779-1976
  

 National Division

Wayne Burte yankpak@aol.com  516-426-1836
Mike Callahanmcallahan123@gmail.com 516-526-7833
Jeff GlicklinJeff@path1tv.com 516-695-1214
Marc Kronenberg mkroenberg@mindspring.com 516-298-6718
Bob Lashinskyrlashinsky@aol.com 516-984-4986
Brian Realmutooutlawnumberone@optonline.net 516-236-6748
   

 Central Division
  
Joe Arnone arnone@att.com  917-207-2753
Bill Bogatzecon@optonline.net 516-413-7558
Harris Cohenharris.cohen@princetonone.com 516-318-3815 
Gregg Conwaygctropicana@gail.com 631-742-9687
Larry Epsteinljeps17@yahoo.com 516-993-9583
Sal Macrisal.macri@aol.com 515-384-1419
Mike Saglembeni msaglembeni@rvcschools.org  631-513-9613
Sal Zatkowski theoak7@aol.com  


                                          50 & Over League


 American Division

Keith Pastuch commish@popsoftball.com   516-655-1141
Tony Spataro katspat@optonline.net  516-476-4280 


 National Division

Gary Barnofsky dallbar@optonline.net  516-473-6018
Allen Edelmannyfeallen@aol.com 516-946-6361
Andy Eisnereisner.andrew@gmail.com 516-698-7241
Howie Gallubhigman607@aol.com 646-623-0026
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Ed Maleyedward.maley@nassauda.org 516-5213726
Paul McCreedybailey72115@gmail.com 646-721-0712
Mike Millerbeltman53@aol.com 516-729-7204
Rich Rothwell richier5@aol.com  516-743-2236
Bob Umstadtrkumsta@msn.com 516-208-6845
Mike Wexler mwexler247@aim.com  
     
 
 Central Division
 
Dennis Ciconedpc67454@aol.com  516-766-5535
Steve Diamondsdiamond@simonagencyny.com  516-322-4710
Kevin Dowd kdowd1@optonline.net  914-772-6750
Rich Gresio rgresio@reedsinc.com  516-343-8903
Kevin Smithlovetobbq@aol.com 631-513-3703
Rich Verricorverrico@optonline.net 516-840-8415