Managers - Summer

SThese are the POPS Managers for the 2018 Summer Season. Feel free to reach out when looking for fill-in players, etc.
 
                                          40 & Over League

 All Divisions

Jeff GlicklinJeff@path1tv.com  516-695-1214
Jimmy Hughsjhug1010@verizon.net 516-780-1269
Hugh Kovitzjehmko@optonline.net  516-359-6483
Sal Macrisal.macri@aol.com 516-384-1419
Keith Nelsonknelson@broadviewnet.com  516-294-0006 
Brian Realmutooutlawnumberone@optonline.net 516-236-6748
Bill Robertswirober1@yahoo.com 516-244-4346
Mike Saglembenimsaglembeni@rvcschools.org 631-513-9613
  
   
  


                                          50 & Over League

 All Divisions

Bill Bogatzecon@optonline.net 516-413-7558
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com 516-766-5535
Harris Cohenharris.cohen@princetonone.com  516-318-3815
Gregg Conwaygctropicana@gmail.com 631-742-9687
Kevin Dowdkdowd1@optonline.net 914-772-6750
Tom Doylecat_3923@optonline.net  917-597-4448
Larry Epsteinljeps17@yahoo.com 516-993-9583
Howie Gallubhigman607@aol.com 646-623-0026
Bob Manezrsmanez@optonline.net 516-924-7138
Joe Marizita    maximumentdjs@aol.com 516-770-3562
Mike Narbuttsargenarb@gmail.com 516-860-2160
Bill Robertswirober1@yahoo.com 516-244-4346
Dave Semlerdavidsempler15@gmail.com 516-468-0567
Kevin Smithlovetobbq@aol.com 631-513-3707
Tony Spatarotspataro@supplyworks.com 516-476-4280
Rich Verricorverrico@optonline.net 516-840-8415
Randy Weinsteinelitebrkge@aol.com 516-658-2222
Mike Wexlermwexler247@aim.com  917-282-1041


                                          60 & Over League

All Divisions 
 
Steve Diamondsdiamond@simonagencyny.com 516-322-4710
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Rich Gresiorgresio@gmail.com 516-343-8903
Bob Lashinskyrlashinsky123@gmail.com 516-984-4964
Paul McCreedy bailey72115@gmail.com  646-721-0712
Keith Pastuchcommish@popsoftball.com 516-655-1141