Managers

These are the POPS Managers for the 2017 Season. Feel free to reach out when looking for fill-in players, etc.
 
                                          40 & Over League
   

 American/National Division

Mike Callahanmcallahan123@gmail.com   516-526-7833
Jeff GlicklinJeff@path1tv.com  516-695-1214
Rich Intrabartolarichi@21stcenturyappraisers.net 516-779-1976
Bob Lashinskyrlashinsky@aol.com 516-984-4986
Scott Weissbigscott02071966@yahoo.com 917-685-7422
  
   
 Central Division
  
Harris Cohenharris.cohen@princetonone.com 516-318-3815
Frank Commuziedotzap133@aol.com 516-286-5113
Gregg Conway gctropicana@gmail.com  631-742-9687
Kirk Degrootdegrootkirk@yahoo.com 516-353-2564
Rich Gresiorgresio@reedsinc.com  516-343-8903
Sal Macrisal.macri@aol.com 515-384-1419
Mike Saglembeni msaglembeni@rvcschools.org  631-513-9613
Brian Realmutooutlawnumberone@optonline.net  516-236-6748
Sal Zatkowski theoak7@hotmail.com  516-521-4520


                                          50 & Over League


 American Division

Keith Pastuch commish@popsoftball.com   516-655-1141
Scott Weiss    bigscott02071966@yahoo.com 917-685-7422
Bob Umstadt rkumsta@msn.com  516-208-6845 


 National Division

Allen Edelmannyfeallen@aol.com  516-946-6361
Andy Eisnereisner.andrew@gmail.com 516-698-7241
Howie Gallubhigman607@aol.com 646-623-0026
Ed Maley edward.maley@nassauda.org  516-521-3726
Paul McCreedy bailey72115@gmail.com  646-721-0712
Rich Rothwellrichier5@aol.com  516-743-2236
Mike Wexlermwexler247@aim.com  
 
     
 
 Central Division
 
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com  516-766-5535
Kevin Dowd kdowd1@optonline.net  914-772-6750
Larry Epstein ljeps17@yahoo.com  516-993-9583
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Kevin Smithlovetobbq@aol.com 631-513-3703
Rich Verricorverrico@optonline.net 516-840-8415


60 & Over League

 
 
Bill Bogatzecon@optonline.net 516-413-7558
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com 516-766-5535
Allen Goldsheidangold73@hotmail.com 516-993-1911
Paul McCreedy bailey72115@gmail.com  646-721-0712
Keith Pastuchcommish@popsoftball.com 516-655-1141
Larry Proskylsprosky@aol.com 516-661-6020