Managers - Fall

These are the POPS Managers for the 2018 Fall Season. Feel free to reach out when looking for fill-in players, etc.
 
                                          40 / 50 & Over A League

Allen Edelmangctropicana@gmail.com 631-742-9687
Rich Intrabartolarich@appraisalconnect.net  516-779-1976
DJ Marazitamaximumentdjs@aol.com 516-770-3562
Scott Weissbigscott02071966@yahoo.com 917-685-7422
   

                                        60 & Over League
 
Dennis Cicconedpc67454@aol.com 516-766-5535
David Semlerdavidsemler15@gmail.com 516-468-0567
Steve Toorsat822@aol.com 516-680-7911
Rich Verricorverrico@optonline.net 516-840-8415
  


                                          40 / 50 & Over B League

Harris Cohenharris.cohen@princetonone.com  516-318-3815
Sal Macrisal.macri@aol.com 516-384-1417
Paul McCreadybailey72115@gmail.com 646-721-0712
Mike Saglembenimsaglembeni@rvcschools.org 631-513-9613


                                          Father / Son League
 
Steve Diamondsdiamond@simonagencyny.com 516-322-4710
Howie Gallubhigman607@aol.com 646-623-0026
Al Goldenbergalcarolyn@aol.com 917-417-4258
Andy Pomerantzandy3328@gmail.com 516-698-2877
Brian Steinbkstein23@gmail.com 516-698-2877
Mike Wexlermwexler247@aim.com 917-282-1041